docs: more tweaks to offline style v4.8.2
authorDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitf1a55ad65337bb614c3dd6e723554bded72a28e4
treeb46ac398b1b797f196270e0fa53c9f5b4cb404a3
parent30e7b56061ecd73c4afdc5382837129eba08831f
docs: more tweaks to offline style

Change-Id: I50a51da61379a57e0b22785caf11874752ec3bf8
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
doc/src/template/style/offline.css