Use slogger2 for logging on Blackberry instead of writing to stderr
authorFabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitdeca010d62c94789ba856d048a00bf159cc9a444
tree5a57c9ac2b9b96824263da1534cab1914441122e
parent5a9cdc701e6f7a5e9af09dddad9ca3a4834c252b
Use slogger2 for logging on Blackberry instead of writing to stderr

Backport from Qt5: c86ed49a7989adb3e2e3c42794e44609f12ce493

Change-Id: I09d84b08f7c90348b4104f7e52d76ee27a4837af
Reviewed-by: Rafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hartmann <phartmann@rim.com>
config.tests/unix/slog2/slog2.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
config.tests/unix/slog2/slog2.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
src/corelib/global/global.pri
src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp