Blackberry: remove JSON plugin reference from .pro
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto.qnx@kdab.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:15:39 +0000 (18:15 -0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:58:01 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commitda78498cb3f18fe1391de9387f88629f56e4aa8c
treec058386658d90745b5d709eff969f928e1f19168
parente706d1d7463d2baae03ede0d3254bc9c2f3ba2c5
Blackberry: remove JSON plugin reference from .pro

Remove a reference to blackberry.json from the Blackberry bearer engine
plugin. This reference only makes sense under Qt5

Change-Id: I1592a17e38cb80b3fb138fc0538f3b4ea33739c8
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/plugins/bearer/blackberry/blackberry.pro