Fix Flickable mouse grab issue.
authorRobert Griebl <robert.griebl@pelagicore.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerRobert Griebl <robert.griebl@pelagicore.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitbfa0be8a1bf68200f1ba98888deff4a9215ee066
tree325de2ef28abf17e84c1255821132f971f960c5b
parentbb0239e9b3c0b1d00255ef9dfbb36c1ba4e2d123
Fix Flickable mouse grab issue.

This issue cannot be reproduced on the desktop with a mouse (at least I
could not).  It can however reliably be reproduced on iMX6 embedded hardware
with a touch-screen.  It seems like the TS driver is reporting mouse events
with a much more coarse granularity than the USB mouse driver, which in turn
triggers this bug.
(Qt5's quick1 and 2 both have the same issue)

Change-Id: Id151e3847bc8d77c7b405b9c4d4d5747a6e33ed0
Task-number: QTBUG-27185
Reviewed-by: Martin Jones <martin.jones@jollamobile.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativeflickable.cpp