optimize QString:: toLower()/toUpper() for special cases, step 1
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:28:28 +0000 (07:28 +0300)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commitbbc500728912f1d53d4b88ed6b35ee7a975a929b
treee360105ca01b6e8a992dec7b8c3f44a131095e74
parent5ef6222e019538b4830845635c6b88da2df541e7
optimize QString:: toLower()/toUpper() for special cases, step 1

by reorganizing QUnicodeTables::specialCaseMap;
from now, specialCaseMap contains sequences in form { length, a, b, .. } instead of null-terminated ones.
this allows us to use pre-calculated length and thus to reduce a number of reallocations
src/corelib/tools/qstring.cpp
util/unicode/main.cpp