Assistant: Set the url on created QNetworkReply objects.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitb95750a275a71fe3c344e562e897648b13670c80
treece3efa7cda89f2f1eafdf618343807bd08bd02dd
parent215a78618b185a71f660201c902da51360d8c30d
Assistant: Set the url on created QNetworkReply objects.

WebKit needs this as a base url in order to resolve links in css for
example. If index.html is at the location doc/, and it loads a css
stylesheet at href="_static/first.css", and first.css contains

 @import url("second.css")

Then second.css should be found in _static, relative to first.css.

That only works if WebKit knows the requested url of the loading
document, so make sure that is set on the reply object.

This is a backport of part of commit qttools/e38ee135f3cf74f413dc7a3e4a9f97a6b5d903bf

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-8211
Change-Id: Ia92519ab37269a6d3f8bf0e4f8b348595f1f3d59
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
tools/assistant/tools/assistant/helpviewer_qwv.cpp