QWizard: give all buttons an objectName
authorMarc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:20:25 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
commit9a6b005b53c7ee0f55230be5d1f21d8cc0eeb51d
treefc1b4d99040179e20f16871f0ff9841ca4bc86dd
parent9afc8096fb5395216cd5813fb1859ff45b087d92
QWizard: give all buttons an objectName

Only Commit, Finish and Cancel didn't have an object name, yet.
Also Extract Method on the switch statement, add a test, and
use QStringBuilder.

Task-number: QTBUG-29924
Reported-by: Leo Arias
Change-Id: I8c29606bc53e9d4caab631da2089e971a9da2d75
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
(cherry picked from qtbase/1ea191276ea49ce2334d21b1f4a2c66ee8889466)
src/gui/dialogs/qwizard.cpp
tests/auto/qwizard/tst_qwizard.cpp