Threads: Fix mingw-gcc warning about 'cast to pointer from integer of different size'
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit995676a9e7d3462e10cadfd57ef7f66b4dce75d5
treeb63e94bd6ffa4c89e207992b76df75985a8744e4
parent714becf4c68f720096e305cf1160f696550ecbb2
Threads: Fix mingw-gcc warning about 'cast to pointer from integer of different size'

Use reinterpret_cast to convert from DWORD to pointer.

Change-Id: I17a12940850aeb0bc27080725a18eb93fee72ff7
Reviewed-by: Qt Doc Bot <qt_docbot@qt-project.org>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
(cherry picked from qtbase/edfdaba696d94206794203f9621d7e3aa8e5ab26)
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/corelib/thread/qthread_win.cpp