Fix tab-completion for variables that have digits in them
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:10:58 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit8f84a6e549b90286afb2e4af378ea8b271babcd5
tree7c270de7f3553a5bdec2f61d3a3148b79c71dfe1
parentef98098ef34581a473a885badea63d415bcf64f3
Fix tab-completion for variables that have digits in them

In the QtScript Debugger if a variable had a number in it then it would
not tab complete to show the member variables. This accounts for digits
so that it is correctly able to find the variable to complete on.

Change-Id: I4fe0b3b776aba0e3caa6dd524c1a0c59421ea515
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
(cherry picked from qtscript/925f1264c590c12aaa5f93a687c7b2aba4370115)
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptcompletiontask.cpp