To support QT_NO_IM on Linux/Windows/Mac
authorJing Bai <jing.bai@digia.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit8c2284e811d6a1e5d1d5f0703f127e66800baf78
tree54636ac29412d8ceaacacdab831065808a468e00
parent32426500bc9126de7322ce666e1fae4c0848731f
To support QT_NO_IM on Linux/Windows/Mac

Fix compilation issue when QT_NO_IM is defined.
Also fixed references in tests. But fixing
plugins/examples seem not necessary at this point.

Task-number: QTBUG-26109
Change-Id: I2067051951616012117efa6716640cbf198fdb2a
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
23 files changed:
src/corelib/global/qfeatures.h
src/gui/inputmethod/qinputcontext.h
src/gui/inputmethod/qmacinputcontext_mac.cpp
src/gui/inputmethod/qmacinputcontext_p.h
src/gui/inputmethod/qwininputcontext_p.h
src/gui/inputmethod/qwininputcontext_win.cpp
src/gui/inputmethod/qximinputcontext_p.h
src/gui/kernel/qapplication.h
src/gui/kernel/qapplication_mac.mm
src/gui/kernel/qapplication_win.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qapplication_x11.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qcocoaview_mac.mm
src/gui/kernel/qkeymapper_mac.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qwidget.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qwidget.h
src/gui/kernel/qwidget_p.h
src/gui/kernel/qwidget_win.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qwidget_x11.cpp
src/gui/text/qtextcontrol.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptdebugger.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativetextedit/tst_qdeclarativetextedit.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativetextinput/tst_qdeclarativetextinput.cpp
tests/auto/qwidget/tst_qwidget.cpp