fix duplicate TRANSLATION entry in generated RC file
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:06:38 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit8990186b15923096054d42de03cbbab9453730f3
tree322e7a688a5411217cec47e8adcd8f8ddeb3c07a
parentce4eff5b604ced4a9dab7f036b4021cdbf072abb
fix duplicate TRANSLATION entry in generated RC file

Task-number: QTBUG-28625

Change-Id: I9bd6098c7557ca008211acef172f5c51a6766998
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3e94e8daf36e90e73ca475a81c9b9a3af40b45b3)
qmake/generators/win32/winmakefile.cpp