network internals: do not try to cache a deleted entry
authorPeter Hartmann <phartmann@blackberry.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPeter Hartmann <phartmann@blackberry.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit753321eb459d2c988d66cc6c8905d75a0ba769bb
treeb73dca0f7292d32f07abe5e64eccb8e3f824e52e
parent1f516d41ebc65dec5c58185a7c5524c230d65c9a
network internals: do not try to cache a deleted entry

We were keeping a dangling pointer to a non-existent QIODevice around
which would lead to a crash.

This is not reproducible in Qt5 anymore.

Task-number: QTBUG-17400
Change-Id: I19af701a42e48c05d04dec18eca9f1bfc7e1f4bb
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
src/network/access/qnetworkreplyimpl.cpp
src/network/access/qnetworkreplyimpl_p.h
tests/auto/qnetworkdiskcache/tst_qnetworkdiskcache.cpp