Mac: fix bugs for font selection in QFontDialog
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit717e36037cf246aa201c0aaf15a5dcbd7883f159
tree20ea7ad038cd1424fc2e93ef94113c526d656eaa
parent94a5839d74d53832674cd6eca49c980bac27fc04
Mac: fix bugs for font selection in QFontDialog

Use localized family name and style name when selecting font with
non-English locale

Task-number: QTBUG-27415
Change-Id: Ia10aaff50e1ffdb248c730fb46a8a66088ee64bb
(cherry picked from qtbase/3c09f6bc9aee0c97427fe8da6efdc73b4ac473aa)
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
src/gui/dialogs/qfontdialog_mac.mm
src/gui/text/qfontdatabase.cpp