Extend ItemStopsClickFocusPropagation test to cover ItemStopsFocusHandling, too 1127 2565
authorMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:32:26 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michaelh@openismus.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit6d36c8410b7ceccb767a7bb89089e61fe843a2a9
treeb7aa0a5d8f95c1b789e40bf6cee2bb2f600e4f61
parent4874007dc77496b94ff9ffd1668e7ebf0d5e2796
Extend ItemStopsClickFocusPropagation test to cover ItemStopsFocusHandling, too

The previous test was only testing one scenario, which didn't give a good idea
whether the flag was actually working as intended.
tests/auto/qgraphicsitem/tst_qgraphicsitem.cpp