Expose QTest::currentAppName() and remove hard-coded argv[0] in tests
authorSamuel Gaist <samuel.gaist@edeltech.ch>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:00:18 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit6bf8bbeb813f70b44105994d745133d9ed5f9ea1
tree6c862877d857241de5017f7bd91565aaeb225601
parentbe4e275fdb2f144b79c90b7fe612132ab3dbc0a9
Expose QTest::currentAppName() and remove hard-coded argv[0] in tests

Except where we're actually testing QCoreApplication::applicationName()
and friends.

Based on a3530859e9a7423db0b6839f15538f248aaf4a79

Change-Id: I36ef8cbb5d8bce45225a7f81409f46f1d584287b
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
src/testlib/qtestcase.cpp
src/testlib/qtestcase.h
src/testlib/qtestresult.cpp
src/testlib/qtestresult_p.h
tests/auto/qcoreapplication/tst_qcoreapplication.cpp
tests/auto/qsql/tst_qsql.cpp