Minor changelog updates v4.6.0
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +1000)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
commit678bef66cb79ed29127f6753782923d7dec5ca98
treea96e4cfc483122ebabf91f5260e8b433f0d2bfd8
parenta86721be8dedd8b007a217f8e10521c459224cd9
Minor changelog updates

Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart
(cherry picked from commit 19d0a365dd99dc1a108e58949f7d0f49bac72623)
dist/changes-4.6.0