Introduce Windows version 8.1 and detect by checking the version.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit52055f62bc6a6297b8cdb5ee708a2d170d45d5e0
tree66a0bc8a54f777fa4b8db8fa4c15110ae2e89717
parent158caa355f459480e56dec0dc6aadfd792084a00
Introduce Windows version 8.1 and detect by checking the version.

Change-Id: I04012218c34f7a95a87fcf2dc7fc095f0e743e67
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bj├Ârn Breitmeyer <bjoern.breitmeyer@kdab.com>
(cherry picked from qtbase/dff6d73d6c37c40790d90bfdf3cb2f6e75c5bfa4)
src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp
src/corelib/global/qglobal.h