Fix a -Wunused-private-field] warning
authorJan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 02:47:15 +0000 (03:47 +0100)
commit4326cff0ada1e1bd9265ff11a035ae21314471f0
tree80d4215e9434040993c49695a1c2f3e2af9bc1af
parent90c410872e7bedc11b84ea6f6ab97fb0346ad140
Fix a -Wunused-private-field] warning

ABI compatibility dictates that these members cannot go. On the other hand, new
Clang warns about these being unused.

Konstantin Tokarev suggested adding Q_UNUSED to any method; this one looks as
good as the other one.

Change-Id: Icfb47bff7662d1f31f191a702416983776ce42e3
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <macadder1@gmail.com>
src/testlib/qtestspontaneevent.h