Added missing UID3 for qsymbianbearer.dll. v4.7.0-beta1
authorEspen Riskedal <espenr@trolltech.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 17:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 00:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +1000)
commit3101ccc6e6f53de04b24755a5d665c73196b1190
tree4ad836c1e7a1feb9ac8f5e5ff0bfbbcfd2e5a607
parentbb4690b7283f06036665fc1256754a4e8ac762c7
Added missing UID3 for qsymbianbearer.dll.

Without a proper UID3 it is not possible to sign Qt.sis
at symbiansigned.com. I also reserved the UID3 in our
Wiki pages

Reviewed-by: Aleksandar Babic
(cherry picked from commit dfa6c04356d4fe93a88f2c237a920367220b9ed6)
src/plugins/bearer/symbian/symbian.pro