Windows: Added Comma to list of possible numpad keys
authorOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit27f1c69a0533160dbe66690f337a45080a035246
tree1aa2d7f94f21c28a95f2d6df074413a3c3d882c6
parent0db65e148dcb4d5e5b98475f207d41a287c401a1
Windows: Added Comma to list of possible numpad keys

Some keyboard layouts (German and Czech for example) have comma instead
of period on the numpad, so this key should also be considered when
setting the Qt::KeypadModifer state.

Task-number: QTBUG-38248
Change-Id: I06847a02a9334c21784790eae6fd7e1bc6de4099
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7e44e4bb4e23758be7c05261e0413365491c6846)
src/gui/kernel/qkeymapper_win.cpp