ActiveQt Designer plugin: Load control string correctly.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit22fdb0300eafc8b0129850af0398fbed1ba59d29
treeabbe5c6d1ae81aae7a139572b05ed962c1b35fab
parent8c2284e811d6a1e5d1d5f0703f127e66800baf78
ActiveQt Designer plugin: Load control string correctly.

Task-number: QTBUG-29234

Change-Id: I5762c75efc24bf5322ff767a9dbecfdfc02c3377
Reviewed-by: Jarek Kobus <jaroslaw.kobus@digia.com>
(cherry picked from qttools/8695c1753964eeb06b5d9306010b56be5fc151c0)
tools/designer/src/plugins/activeqt/qaxwidgetpropertysheet.cpp