Renaming QNX mkspecs v4.8.1
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:53:14 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 23:40:13 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit1e0021d8d9e374ae3959fcd4eac5d9e7238cbc54
tree2cb0e30916bb9fe9503fbb304514251083a4ee3d
parent41ba5997bba81e225dbc449bb60ac86d88ed7fe3
Renaming QNX mkspecs

Renamed from blackberry-* to qnx-* in order to match he <platform>-<compiler>
pattern.

cherry-picked from qt5/qtbase 6e58dd34ac96e2cf0807a227caaef74d15e272e7

Change-Id: I793af8d1a2053ccf37aaefd5849267797d0ee021
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
13 files changed:
config.tests/unix/iconv/iconv.pro
mkspecs/unsupported/blackberry-armv7le-qcc/qmake.conf [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/blackberry-armv7le-qcc/qplatformdefs.h [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/blackberry-x86-qcc/qmake.conf [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/blackberry-x86-qcc/qplatformdefs.h [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-X11-g++/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-X11-g++/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-armv7le-qcc/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-armv7le-qcc/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-g++/qmake.conf [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-g++/qplatformdefs.h [deleted file]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-x86-qcc/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/unsupported/qnx-x86-qcc/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]