Kernel: Fix gcc warning in qsharedmemory_win.cpp
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commit15ecf1ee9e30a8911546969e76d53eda1b6a78af
treece3a13775865f3d2d09ff73eb56f6e60f8e7e51e
parent0afca3160d8abbe200dfde52acf90f13b57017a9
Kernel: Fix gcc warning in qsharedmemory_win.cpp

Fix gcc 4.7 'arning: converting 'false' to pointer type 'HANDLE {aka void*}' [-Wconversion-null]'

Change-Id: I28d890d5fd4975517a9329d68c9ef73f6fadf36c
Reviewed-by: Qt Doc Bot <qt_docbot@qt-project.org>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
(cherry picked from qtbase/baf8a2fbf710314096832b0ee5735ffdc8b24210)
src/corelib/kernel/qsharedmemory_win.cpp