Modified vertical alignments of simple widgets on OSX
authorTero Ahola <tero.ahola@digia.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 10:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit1566021e623fb79c4ff5475d51010765a3074bbb
treec7a6ad5d99740c9100ec18a51d9099b6aa39f4e8
parent717e36037cf246aa201c0aaf15a5dcbd7883f159
Modified vertical alignments of simple widgets on OSX

Adding QCheckBox, QComboBox, QLineEdit etc. into an HBox layout or grid
layout makes the layout look like a snake's trail. Fixed the positioning
of these widgets to make the layouts visually more appealing.

Updated qmacstyle auto-test accordingly.

Task-number: QTBUG-13635
Ammended-by: Gabriel de Dietrich
Ammended-by: Liang Qi
Change-Id: Ic12346f764d8092292b8388f50d184b37d7cef5f
(cherry picked from qtbase/8b6de4677142cab41790ca50ce6c7f1efbab5de8)
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
12 files changed:
src/gui/styles/qmacstyle_mac.mm
tests/auto/qmacstyle/tst_qmacstyle.cpp
tests/manual/qlayout/gridwidget.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/gridwidget.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/hbwidget.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/hbwidget.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/mainwindow.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/mainwindow.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/qlayout.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/vbwidget.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/manual/qlayout/vbwidget.h [new file with mode: 0644]