fix possible race conditions
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0400)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:56:43 +0000 (08:56 +0400)
commit14792e233c525348c30219f48103244207ac3ffd
tree4f90c6a0b5f8a58805e4865764c07662a04ad0bb
parentf16f8096cd576f28ca63e17c35e437d6113dfd05
fix possible race conditions

the initialization guard must be set after the initialization is done;
for the code assumed to be only executed in a single thread, this change was done
just for consistency - in order to avoid similar issues by copy-pasting in future
15 files changed:
src/activeqt/shared/qaxtypes.cpp
src/corelib/io/qfilesystemengine_win.cpp
src/corelib/kernel/qeventdispatcher_win.cpp
src/gui/accessible/qaccessible_win.cpp
src/gui/dialogs/qfiledialog_win.cpp
src/gui/dialogs/qwizard_win.cpp
src/gui/image/qpixmap_mac.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qapplication_win.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qguifunctions_wince.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qmime_mac.cpp
src/gui/styles/qwindowsvistastyle.cpp
src/gui/styles/qwindowsxpstyle.cpp
src/gui/text/qfontengine_win.cpp
src/gui/widgets/qmenu_wince.cpp
src/network/kernel/qnetworkinterface_win.cpp