Add known issues wiki to docs.
authorJesper Thomschutz <jesper.thomschutz@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +1000)
commitc59eff45ef16cae014e71a9a22b88a65bf0f343c
treec4d0d1c47ee2fb6a5f2fcf8927b37f2d7416d4a4
parent27fdeb7be980b2a390e413ce6e93bae12626f185
Add known issues wiki to docs.

Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald
(cherry picked from commit 1ac2f104b7ab97f99a2b249b14bc5129588dbe46)
doc/src/getting-started/known-issues.qdoc