Change name of test to tst_QGraphicsAnchorLayout1
authorJan-Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerJan-Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitab6c1dd25d81de30350d35d175276b89ba58f4ae
treeeabe701afbf40d9afbbe89dff38233c8bde39c45
parent6454aca1b273daa2e54a77f83e1f6d4bae83427d
Change name of test to tst_QGraphicsAnchorLayout1
tests/auto/qgraphicsanchorlayout1/tst_qgraphicsanchorlayout1.cpp