QFSFileEngine must set LocalDiskFlag regardless file exists or not
authorRitt Konstantin <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit53576b4d3c3e7325d01efba6c4da80299492f2db
tree6089bb66a4a8ce6f4d62378c833604c1574a9729
parentf36fb8b2b63b3734cc2bd66b329ca4fef1204845
QFSFileEngine must set LocalDiskFlag regardless file exists or not

LocalDiskFlag actually means "Local File Engine" and can be effectively
used for testing file path for target storage type (local/network/virtual and so on)

Merge-request: 1176
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech.com>
src/corelib/io/qfsfileengine_win.cpp
tests/auto/qfileinfo/tst_qfileinfo.cpp