Stabilize QFontMetrics test
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dietrich-de@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 12:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dietrich-de@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitcc901fb09d9e3e9719b481c3e0bb9e55c5d746da
treeadcdc42a285fbbf9d680b12ddc04358e872bb8a1
parent4c999f26a2cd255238d3543d2c4fdd3e51e70769
Stabilize QFontMetrics test

Reviewed-by: Olivier
tests/auto/qfontmetrics/tst_qfontmetrics.cpp