Fixed tst_selftests failure.
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 03:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 03:44:46 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
commit66dc9221163a6b225cdfa351b8df7a01f6ce7bf0
treebb8d09584b23adf16957a2b022f9dc5f1cb9eae7
parent1931e4ad18c9547f53f2b454f330ba35871f9774
Fixed tst_selftests failure.

It's acceptable for the exceptionthrow test to output:
 terminate called after throwing an instance of `int'
tests/auto/selftests/tst_selftests.cpp