Fixed handling of stop-color="currentColor" in the SVG module.
authorKim Motoyoshi Kalland <kim.kalland@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerKim Motoyoshi Kalland <kim.kalland@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit53b4b458982fd9520ac710843fd5b68780adf159
treea646e0fafa0e39bc808bff1721336af880e8ee4c
parent0adc0bc91d0745177a30ce5899583f5e127d01b9
Fixed handling of stop-color="currentColor" in the SVG module.

The 'color' attribute is now explicitly parsed for gradient nodes.

Task-number: 260921
Reviewed-by: Trond
src/svg/qsvghandler.cpp
src/svg/qsvghandler_p.h