Added a standard copyright header to files generated by rcc.
authorMartin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMartin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit4c999f26a2cd255238d3543d2c4fdd3e51e70769
treea35b35cd14e40f209355f47759a502c3e5c15c43
parentf3533b1b885587513d894d3fc2a65aa5837e7161
Added a standard copyright header to files generated by rcc.
src/tools/rcc/rcc.cpp