Wayland: Conform with the api change in the frame callback
authorJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerJørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit08b80d666ab4e6f06b30228ac14fd9f98716b5ed
treeff459ee4ddd43aa39eb305bd12bf972274af4806
parent5cca700ee5ecc5b5c06851137703455fcce9c24b
Wayland: Conform with the api change in the frame callback
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylanddisplay.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylanddisplay.h
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylandwindow.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylandwindow.h