Update installation instructions for building for Symbian
authorShane Kearns <shane.kearns@sosco.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerShane Kearns <shane.kearns@sosco.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitedbff191b90ddcd44f996be99c017b6761787642
treecd67f52c34492c699afa707eaba1d511b26061cd
parentf780a783008c4ae30df76f6340deef2884564661
Update installation instructions for building for Symbian

Add MinGW to list of tools people need to build the tools.
Update RVCT version from 616->686
Include instructions for building with raptor

Reviewed-by: Jason Barron
doc/src/getting-started/installation.qdoc
doc/src/snippets/code/doc_src_installation.qdoc