fix build with -opengl es1 in some cases
authorRitt Konstantin <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commite0c2861976e06658a1d651941310407c15b0bcde
treed167628ef40f416c463a0d9d88f943cfef516f11
parent6551a2933126cc86ac4c1e5265e967100d240fb0
fix build with -opengl es1 in some cases

try <GLES/egl.h> first, and if that fails, try <EGL/egl.h>. if
CFG_EGL_GLES_INCLUDES is "no", then QT_GLES_EGL is not defined and
type re-definitions in GLES/egltypes.h and EGL/egl.h might occur later.

Merge-request: 1027
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: mariusSO
configure