Add debug output
authorPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:11:48 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitdf062a2df4e9a438b6e876801cbd04a7cab7a569
treee450a0c7a1a64470ba269563d239cbb0cc25cd5d
parent67ea870f6f8432d002110af6f36bbc8539be5131
Add debug output

This test mysteriously fails when run from the autotest system, but
succeeds when run manually. We need more data to find out what is
going on.

Sort-of-reviewed-by: Jesper
tests/auto/qdirmodel/tst_qdirmodel.cpp