Fixed a leak in lance that could cause crashes on exit.
authorTrond Kjernåsen <trond@trolltech.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerTrond Kjernåsen <trond@trolltech.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commita0529d55f0c1fb44e4c759b1d25fe7a095cdfc54
tree5cc2fafaa88d99394840301a3b2047d2bac7e38c
parent2409e4532b5742530c70431ad2967c43ef291839
Fixed a leak in lance that could cause crashes on exit.

Reviewed-by: Kim
tests/arthur/lance/main.cpp