Make qmake possible to build with mingw using qmake.pro
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 08:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:25:29 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit920b5381941ca0bed603158cbab958d172623612
tree4d9fc919220679a48b4eb4aac2a205073204fead
parente5515b38a061ef78a1efd17772607c670a98dfab
Make qmake possible to build with mingw using qmake.pro

Added missing libraries

Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen
qmake/qmake.pri