Fix spelling and reword. master
authorDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit8a441f3cf8a2cbc92861b7c55dd4664da4e8130b
tree8c976de92add403b6380476d81e61a7e29d1441f
parent8972f99ed6c9f97d059a0c9f8f642545286648e6
Fix spelling and reword.
doc/src/howtos/appicon.qdoc
mkspecs/features/symbian/application_icon.prf