Fix symbol clashes between QtWebKit and QtScript
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit421e02d7b48b4a852a4aa1e6feb781a64f0981b4
tree4b655f23d76d8481aabb4e2dc2d6bbe943ac36a7
parent402ac576ec951f68eb02787515bd1f87354c35eb
Fix symbol clashes between QtWebKit and QtScript

Rename the JSC namespace to QTJSC.

Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll
src/script/script.pro