Corrected bugs in the flow layout example
authorMorten Engvoldsen <morten.engvoldsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerMorten Engvoldsen <morten.engvoldsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit3c9fe1670ca0145a131764c26811f9d86ccd714e
tree8f1d2ff8dadae53a34bafa413a1f69ead0382cda
parentd5d8ea9f879e67a7603f47a9a7b6facc489a01d8
Corrected bugs in the flow layout example

Corrected bugs in the example and added markers for snippets in the documentation.

Task-number: 250616
Rev-by: Geir Vattekar
examples/layouts/flowlayout/flowlayout.cpp
examples/layouts/flowlayout/flowlayout.h
examples/layouts/flowlayout/window.cpp
examples/layouts/flowlayout/window.h