QTextDocument::contentsChanged() was emitted twice for a single
authormae <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committermae <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit2f8f1f704fb81319714a41bc7d1e4c7b22cfce63
tree6bb186ebb8bcc9132af87aa00ab192993afac04c
parent62f5eac56ddc0ffc4e3ef812c6b593c1d16298bb
QTextDocument::contentsChanged() was emitted twice for a single
insertion.

This was caught by the QSyntaxHighlighter autotest.

Reviewed-by: Paul
src/gui/text/qtextdocument_p.cpp