Fixed app freeze if switching to offline in middle of HTTP transaction.
authorAleksandar Sasha Babic <aleksandar.babic@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 16:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerAleksandar Sasha Babic <aleksandar.babic@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 16:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit1db8232bd50874b3db16031b9c8ef13984bf32dd
treed847e0dcf20357a93e45abf145c55b8addc2821b
parent0b675c07adedb4e8faa20202f947549732e97410
Fixed app freeze if switching to offline in middle of HTTP transaction.

This is addition to the fix 4049dc98f1437cbbfdde5bd1ac16a7e69d65d254.
It works on SDKs that are setting exception on the sockets when there
are irregularities. It makes fix for QT-3274 more complete.

Task-number: QT-3274
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila
src/corelib/kernel/qeventdispatcher_symbian.cpp