Upload texturedata in matching internal format..
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar@trolltech.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerGunnar Sletta <gunnar@trolltech.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit199ef040b29953a1f0ca694b1430564571e744fe
tree341d01db54f6204908d7855d8cac6ff90573981e
parent66c9b6c7982b3e07ab54173092312f23c2a5b8af
Upload texturedata in matching internal format..

Reviewed-by: Tom
src/opengl/qgl.cpp