Fixed white-space handling in the SVG module.
authorKim Motoyoshi Kalland <kim.kalland@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerKim Motoyoshi Kalland <kim.kalland@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit111eaf464eafbc1130e405373067b70fed089622
tree8299db4a2e561c5fa717bb0f66eb12bc4c69986c
parent774d17db636dcef03a69cfa9cfb5f5a1127d10e9
Fixed white-space handling in the SVG module.

When parsing lists, only space characters were treated as white-space.
Now, carrige returns, line feeds and tabs are also treated as white-
space as described in the SVG Tiny 1.2 specification.

Task-number: 260799
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne
src/svg/qsvghandler.cpp