Don't fail if no printers are available.
authorPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit05ddf8489b91b4a28237cd2c72a97f4d3f33fa98
tree88d7bcf7949cebfe3666ba43639f0aff6419b6ab
parentc1db7b5d8b7fb68b12c992cfa1953a599913851c
Don't fail if no printers are available.
tests/auto/qprinter/tst_qprinter.cpp