QLocalSocket Windows: emit readChannelFinished if broken pipe detected
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit04c518e7629945a48e7e8e9216229cc879055ff4
treef6d5ecc7e33ed63820d29a1e8976da1707a89ed6
parent864520a0323fe56b290577befafd15b140433788
QLocalSocket Windows: emit readChannelFinished if broken pipe detected

If we detect in a read operation that the pipe has been closed,
we must emit the readChannelFinished signal.

Reviewed-by: ossi
src/network/socket/qlocalsocket_win.cpp