test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qscriptextensionplugin
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 16:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitc5f5ba3145a60b76a548b4f877f2c588130f0946
tree7f866014bf8bc657b4f907b1060f43b2d8366353
parent7167a515ea815cd9ca78eb7747ae419d9b6127a5
test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qscriptextensionplugin

This test is now passing on all CI platforms.

Change-Id: Icd24090b782738c3ab2635d41560eaf0d6b7ba1a
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qscriptextensionplugin/test/test.pro