test: Mark tst_qwizard as insignificant on Windows and Mac OS X
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 08:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitb6b7489352da4697206857f6928886c42bef39ba
tree9605c35d9e607b3b80a2ae28d2eb80557e64529e
parent55a0234b1b8d806dbbb1eaa4aca85824966444d3
test: Mark tst_qwizard as insignificant on Windows and Mac OS X

This test has been passing lately on Linux.

Change-Id: I3c7e5cf4214899a65f4eccd15a0fd49e822675d8
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qwizard/qwizard.pro