test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qdbusmarshall
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 16:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitaa8f8b02148d6a6365e349a861dbd5b846cf6590
tree003a54f4c8e68a40306e69fabed26671d57af22e
parent807bee7fb472075624c9e12bb006ebcf6f007fcc
test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qdbusmarshall

This test is now passing on all CI platforms.

Change-Id: I19f1b4bd4969bf9e396d696a273d214af16ebd9a
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qdbusmarshall/test/test.pro